Testimonials

Vehicle Transport
Pedro Ibarra
October 6, 2020 at 1:02 PM PDT


Hi Randy, I didn't have time to say "Thank you for your cooperation and help! Everything went smoothly as you mentioned!
- On Line Reviews.

Vehicle Transport
Joyce H.
August 12, 2020 at 3:52:001 PM PDT

Chandler, AZ
I was looking for someone to transport our car interstate from Bay Area, CA to Phoenix, AZ. When I called the other businesses, they were either asking for an outrageous price or fully booked until 1 1/2 months later. Then one business owner recommends Randy at ATS. He told me Randy is a broker, he has all the connections. When I call Randy, he's courteous & funny! He quoted me over the phone, fairly reasonable; then we agree to move forward. When I was reading other negative reviews about ATS on Yelp, I notice most is about how Randy works. He's still doing the "old-fashioned" way. He calls! He's on the phone with other truckers arranging for the logistic all the time. I had to constantly follow up with him for the update status. But at the end of the day, he went extra miles to get things done. When you ask him "what if this doesn't work out?" he always has "Plan B" ready. I would say if you are working with Randy, keep in mind, he has all the resources to find you the right person to do the job. He knows the entire industry!
- On Line Reviews.

Vehicle Transport
L. Johnson
July 27, 2020 at 3:45:001 PM PDT

Randy,
I want to thank you again for the super expeditious service you provided!
- Square Customer Review.

Vehicle Transport
Square Review
July 18, 2020 at 10:19:001 PM PDT


Randy was super amazing, helpful & knowledgeable. He was caring and compassionate and was able to help me with my transport dilemma.
I highly recommend his transport company.
- Square Customer Review.

Vehicle Transport
Square Review
July 2, 2020 at 7:26:001 AM PDT

Randy,
It was great working with an honest and trustworthy company! Thank you!
- Square Customer Review.

Vehicle Transport
Square Review
June 7, 2020 at 9:06:09 AM PDT

Randy,
Timeless, Quality, Offerings, Customer Service. Wish I had more California Classic cars to transport to Iowa using ATS Transport Services
- Square Customer Review.

Vehicle Transport
Barry Turner
June 7, 2020 at 9:06:09 AM PDT

Thanks Randy,
All went well. Great trucking firm, they kept me well informed and were very professional and courteous.

Vehicle Transport
Donna
May 21, 2020 at 1:01:09 PM PDT

Randy,
I was in a time bind meeting au unexpected deadline. Randy made it happen, professionally, personally, perfectly. Thank you.

Vehicle Transport
Pat M.
July 11, 2019 at 3:41:09 PM PDT

Randy,
A few weeks ago you coordinated the shipment of my son's 2005 Nissan Altima to Toledo, Ohio. I just wanted to say THANK YOU!!! He received his car as scheduled and is one very, very happy college kid! Thanks again for the great Job! - Pat Montalvo

Vehicle Transport
dringlee@harbornet.com
April 2, 2019 at 5:51:09 PM PDT

Randy,
We received our car in excellent condition today. The driver was first quality, kind, professional, and worked hard to get the car out of the front of the truck. I want you to know I was quite pleased with the service.
Dave Ringlee

Vehicle Transport
mjack1010@mail.com
August 28, 2018 at 4:34 PM PDT

Randy,
My car showed up in perfect shape on Saturday morning. And Auggie the driver could not have been nicer. I was very pleased.
Thank you. -MB

Vehicle Transport
mjack1010@mail.com
August 28, 2018 at 4:34 PM PDT

Randy,
I wanted to thank you for the professional and expedient service you rovided in assisting me with the transport of my car. You were an excellent representative of the industry. I would recommend you to others in the future.

Melinda/Fatima
Vehicle Transport
bigbehr52@yahoo.com
June 27, 2018 at 6:16:34 PM PDT

Randy,
Thank you Randy for your follow-up the car was delivered on time and in good shape we both appreciate it William and Tanya Leno

Best,
Bill Leno
Vehicle Transport
kirbygpatterson@gmail.com
6/20/18 at 9:12:02 AM PDT

Hi Mr. Bond,
I hope this email reaches you! I just wanted to say thank you for everything! My car arrived on Saturday (sooner than I expected) and the driver who transported it took great care of my car! Thanks again for making this very easy and for helping me out!

Best,
Kirby Patterson
Vehicle Transport
trandell4@gmail.com
August 17, 2017 at 10:24:02 AM PDT

Hi Randy,
The driver was great to come to my home understanding the driving issues for me with the transmission. I am very happy with your service and that of the driver. Please let the transport company know that I am very grateful for the drivers concern for my safety and braving the hill(s), construction and obstacles of the Bayview/Hunters Point area with his truck. Dave caught me at my mechanic and reminded me of the warranty on the Dodge before any work began (saving me $$$) so hopefully I'll be driving soon.

Thanks so much,
Tonia
Vehicle Transport
yudith.hwang@gmail.com
January 27, 2011 11:42:30 AM PST

Hello Randy,
I just want to thank you for your kindness, and for the great car transport you offered. The car was delivered very early. I guess that they came here at 9:00 a.m., but we arrive at 1:30 from the airport. The service was absolutely great!

I truly appreciate your help with the car transport.

Thank you, and all the best,
Judith
Vehicle Transport
Mary Kay Malham
mkmalham@hotmail.com
June 28, 2011 10:54:40 AM PDT

Dear Randy at ATS Transportation Services,

   I would like to thank you for your help in resolving the problem that I had with the company that transported my car from san diego, california back to illinois. We have been doing business now for the past six years and I just wanted to put it in writing how happy I have been with the service you have given my husband and myself. When I need to get my vehicle to another state from Illinois and back, you are the first person that I call. The service you have given us has been consistent and reliable. When you have brokered out to another company you don't forget that we are YOUR customers. You stay with us until we are satisfied. Once or twice I have had a minor problem and you get involved and make sure everything is resolved to our satisfaction. We are very pleased with your friendly manner and the professional way you do business. We will continue to call you for all our transporting needs and would highly recommend you to others. Take care, and we wish you well in the future. Thank you again.......

Sincerely, Mary Kay Malham
Vehicle Transport
Chris White
June 1, 2012 9:49:46 PM PDT

Hi Randy,

I wanted to thank-you for services, my car arrived on time with no drama.
If by any chance you need a customer referral in the future please feel free to contact me.

Many Thanks
Cris
Vehicle Transport
Bowman, Kimberly (Oerlikon EX)
kimberly.bowman@oerlikon.com
January 14, 2013 7:37:10 AM PST

Hi Randy,

The Van was delivered last night. I could not have asked for a better company that delivered the van. Randy was in touch with me from the time he picked it up to the time he delivered it. Thanks you.

Kind regards,
Kim Bowman
Staff Accountant
Oerlikon Leybold Vacuum USA Inc
5700 Mellon Road
Export, PA 15632
Auto Transport Brokers
Sharon Luk
sharon_luk@yahoo.com
July 20, 2013 7:17:45 PM PDT

Hi Randy,
I just wanted to let you know that I got my car before 12 noon on Friday and all is good. Thanks so much again for giving me such a good price and helping me out again. I'll call you when I have to move again! Sharon

Auto Transport Brokers
MARY SANDY
bmsandy5@msn.com
August 5, 2013 3:34:00 PM PDT

Hi Randy,

I was out of town last week, so this is a little late. I wanted to say thank you for a job well done. My son's fiancé's car arrived in ME a few days early, but my son was home and it all worked out perfectly. If there is somewhere that I can write a review please let me know.

Sincerely,
Mary Sandy
www.photosbymary.net
http://msandyphotographer.blogspot.com